Regional Directors

Regional Directors

Region I – USA, Canada & Mexico

Steve Dozois Humboldt International Boston, Massachusetts Email: sdozois@humboldt.com

&

Alexandra Schmidt Mexpack International Removals Mexico City, Mexico Email: info@mexpack.com

Region II – Central America & Caribbean

Fabian Ortiz APA Worldwide Movers San Jose, Costa Rica Email: apawwm@racsa.co.cr

Region III – South America

Andreas Lindinger ALS Movers (Chile) S.A. Santiago, Chile Email: alindinger@alsmovers.cl

Region IV – Europe

Bjorn Carlsen NFB International Relocations Oslo, Norway Email: bjorn.carlsen@nfbir.com

Region V – Africa

Kehinde Arowoselu Koeman Nigeria Limited Lagos, Nigeria Email: arowoselu@koemannigeria.com

Region VI – Middle East

Arvind Joshi Clintus Network Limited New Delhi, India Email: arvind@clintus.com

Region VII – Asia

Sudeep Shah Orient International Relocations Kathmandu, Nepal Email: moving@orientfreightgroup.com

Region VIII – Australia/New Zealand (Oceania)

Fiona Conroy Conroy Removals Limited Napier, New Zealand Email: fionac@conroy.co.nz