Regional Directors

 

Regional Directors

Region I – Canada & Mexico

Tim Garside
Intercontinental Van Lines, Inc.
Markham, Canada
Email: timg@intercontinentalgroup.com

Alexandra Schmidt
Mexpack International Removals
Mexico City, Mexico
Email: info@mexpack.com

Region II – USA

Steve Dozois
Humboldt International
Boston, Massachusetts
Email: sdozois@humboldt.com

Region III – Central America & Caribbean

Fabian Ortiz
APA Worldwide Movers
San Jose, Costa Rica
Email: apawwm@racsa.co.cr

Region IV – South America

Jorge McCormack
Mercovan Argentina SRL
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: jorge@mercovan.com.ar

Region V – Europe

Bjorn Carlsen
NFB International Relocations AS
Norway
Email: bjorn.carlsen@nfbir.com

Region VI – Africa

Kehinde Arowoselu
Koeman Nigeria Limited
Lagos, Nigeria
Email: arowoselu@koemannigeria.com

Region VII – Middle East

Arvind Joshi
Clintus Network Limited
New Delhi, India
Email: clintus@del2.vsnl.net.in

Aakanksha Bhargava
P.M. Relocations PVT Ltd.
New Delhi, India
Email: aakanksha@pmrelocations.com

Region VIII – Far East

Sudeep Shah
Orient International Relocations
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: moving@orientfreightgroup.com

James Loberg
Crown Van Lines
Jurong, Singapore
Email: movers@crownline.com.sg