Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Lars Lemche Email: lars@teamworkintl.com.br
Teamwork International Sao Paulo, Brazil

VICE PRESIDENT

Matthias Tischer Email: m.tischer@carl-hartmann.de
Carl Hartmann GmbH & Co KG Bremen, Germany

SECRETARY

Macarena Scalia Email: mscalia@cocomovers.com
Coco’s International Movers, Inc. Miami, Fl. USA

TREASURER

George Naumann Email: george@swiss-moving-service.ch
Swiss Moving Service AG Zurich, Switzerland

DIRECTORS

Juan Carlos Ortiz Email: juancarlos.ortiz@movisystems.com
Moving Systems SAC Lima, Peru
Roeland Delfgaauw Email: r.delfgaauw@trafimarrelo.com.mx
Trafimar Mexico City, Mexico
Aida Robles Email: aida@rodicargo.com
Rodi Cargo International Group San Juan, Puerto Rico